(16) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1186837

Senior Designer - Rathmalana (1)

MAS Intimates

As per the attachment   Thu Feb 22 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
2 1182650

Beauticians / Hairdressers

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 22 2024 Mon Feb 26 2024
3 1186385

Nail Therapist / Therapist

The Nail Station & The Foot Spa (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Feb 21 2024 Wed Mar 06 2024
4 1186264

Senior Fashion Designer

R.M.D Consultants (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy   Tue Feb 20 2024 Tue Mar 05 2024
5 1186046

Sales and Marketing Intern (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Tue Feb 20 2024 Sun Mar 31 2024
6 1185380

Senior Interior Designer (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement attached.   Mon Feb 19 2024 Tue Mar 19 2024
7 1184178

Beautician

DIBI Milano

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 15 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
8 1184018

Hairdresser - Nugegoda

Nimmi's

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 15 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
9 1182855

Assistant Manager - Fashion Designing (1)

T&FG Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement.  Tue Feb 13 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
10 1182851

Junior Executive - Fashion Designing (1)

T&FG Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement.  Tue Feb 13 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
11 1182431

Senior Fashion Designer (1)

Odel PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Feb 12 2024 Fri Mar 08 2024
12 1182171

Salon Manager

Creative Cosmetics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Feb 12 2024 Mon Feb 26 2024
13 1182013

Senior Interior Designer (1)

Alpha Industries

Please refer the advertisement   Sat Feb 10 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
14 1180449

Senior Fashion Designer (1)

Odel PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Feb 07 2024 Fri Mar 08 2024
15 1172548

Marketing Executive (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

We're hiring Marketing Executives - Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Wed Jan 17 2024 Wed Mar 06 2024
16 1172536

Content Creator (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

We're hiring content creators, send your resume to sahan@dci.lk  Wed Jan 17 2024 Wed Mar 06 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Savidya   076 931 1121
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk