(24) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1222470

Procurement Manager /Product Manager (1)

Jobfactory

Colombo   Tue May 28 2024 Tue Jun 11 2024
2 1222467

Procurement Manager /Product Manager (1)

Jobfactory

Colombo   Tue May 28 2024 Tue Jun 11 2024
3 1222382

PURCHASING OFFICER (1)

Samson Manufactures Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue May 28 2024 Tue Jun 04 2024
4 1222354

Import Executive - Freight Forwarding (Female Only)

Advent Logistics Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 28 2024 Tue Jun 11 2024
5 1222156

Junior Personnel Officer

Manaco Marine Private Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 28 2024 Tue Jun 11 2024
6 1222155

Junior Commercial Executive (1)

Royal Ceramics Lanka PLC

Please refer to the advertisement  Tue May 28 2024 Tue Jun 04 2024
7 1221855

Wharf Executives & Customs Entry Framing Executive

Krypton Maritime Solutions

Please refer the vacancy  Mon May 27 2024 Mon Jun 10 2024
8 1221829

Import and Admin Operation Manager

Jayananda Associates (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon May 27 2024 Mon Jun 10 2024
9 1221784

Executive - Import Operations (1)

David Pieris Motor Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Mon May 27 2024 Mon Jun 03 2024
10 1221336

JUNIOR EXECUTIVE ? AIR TICKETING & VISA (FEMALE) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Junior Executive ? Air Ticketing & Visa - Please refer the vacancy advertisement for further details  Sat May 25 2024 Wed May 29 2024
11 1221144

Executive ? Procurement (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer to the advert.  Wed May 22 2024 Thu Jun 06 2024
12 1221138

Import & Export Executive (Colombo)

Wijeya Newspapers Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 22 2024 Wed Jun 05 2024
13 1220580

Import Assistant - Officer

Singer (Sri Lanka) PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 22 2024 Wed Jun 05 2024
14 1220575

Imports Coordinator

Asian Group of Companies (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 22 2024 Wed Jun 05 2024
15 1219916

Export Assistant

Angel Aquarium (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon May 20 2024 Mon Jun 03 2024
16 1219879

Imports Executive

Swedish Trading Audio Visual (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon May 20 2024 Mon Jun 03 2024
17 1218348

Executives/Associates - Exports/Imports

Dart Global Logistics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu May 16 2024 Thu May 30 2024
18 1217699

Imports Coordinator (Head Office)

Puwakaramba Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 15 2024 Wed May 29 2024
19 1217617

Wharf Clerk

Nobles Group (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 15 2024 Wed May 29 2024
20 1214795

Imports Assistant (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the job advert   Wed May 08 2024 Fri May 31 2024
21 1214045

Intern - International Business (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the Job Advertisement.   Mon May 06 2024 Fri May 31 2024
22 1213953

Trainee Business Development Officers/ Business Development Officers (1)

DFCC Bank

Please click on the link https://forms.gle/QETZsrxhvNNJsMCv5  Mon May 06 2024 Sun Jun 30 2024
23 1212032

Pricing Executive- Sea Freight

Fletching Logistics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Apr 30 2024 Wed May 14 2025
24 1197683

Trainee Business Development Officers/ Business Development Officers (1)

DFCC Bank

Please click on the advertisement to apply   Wed Mar 20 2024 Fri May 31 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk