(10) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1204526

Key accounts manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Mon Apr 08 2024 Tue Apr 30 2024
2 1204523

Marketing Manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Mon Apr 08 2024 Tue Apr 30 2024
3 1204218

Fashion Designer

Unik Wear (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 08 2024 Mon Apr 22 2024
4 1204081

Head of Beauty College Network

Dreamron College of Art & Beauty (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Sat Apr 06 2024 Sat Apr 20 2024
5 1203315

Graphic Designer & Marketing Assistant - Fashion Apparel

EKKO

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Apr 04 2024 Thu Apr 18 2024
6 1201363

Senior Fashion Designer (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement  Mon Apr 01 2024 Tue Apr 30 2024
7 1197160

Fashion Designer - Kids wear (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement  Mon Apr 01 2024 Tue Apr 30 2024
8 1200776

Intern Product Development (1)

MAS Active

Click on the advertisement  Thu Mar 28 2024 Sun Apr 06 2025
9 1200686

Digital Creator (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Wed Mar 27 2024 Fri May 31 2024
10 1199057

Content Creator - Social Media Internship (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Fri Mar 22 2024 Tue Apr 30 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk