# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1028304

Wharf Executive

Gallops Trading (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Nov 25 2022 Fri Dec 09 2022
2 1027863

Shipping Assistant (1)

DSI Samson Group

Please refer the advertisement.  Thu Nov 24 2022 Thu Dec 01 2022
3 1027285

Experienced Buyer / Taster

MJF Group

Please Click on the Vacancy Image and Apply   Wed Nov 23 2022 Fri Dec 02 2022
4 1027279

Documentation Coordinator (Imports & Exports)

Otley Traders Pvt Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 23 2022 Wed Dec 07 2022
5 1025974

Manager - Quality Assurance (Organic Agribusiness / Export & Local Market) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 5 years? managerial experience in a Food Manufacturing or related business, preferably organic agribusiness ;  Fri Nov 18 2022 Fri Dec 02 2022
6 1025896

Senior Executive-Procurement (1)

Delmege Group

Pls refer the Advertisement  Fri Nov 18 2022 Mon Nov 28 2022
7 1025727

Wharf Clerk

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Nov 18 2022 Fri Dec 02 2022
8 1025695

Import / Export Executive

Globe Glass Pvt Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Nov 18 2022 Fri Dec 02 2022
9 1025576

Export Manager - Tea / Coconut Products / Shipping Assistant - Import & Export

Swiss Lanka Commodities (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Nov 18 2022 Fri Dec 02 2022
10 1024808

Trainee Documentation Clerk - Import & Export ( Female )

Royal Asia Shipping Co (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 16 2022 Wed Nov 30 2022
11 1024733

Manager Export

AMW Ceylon Coir Private Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 16 2022 Wed Nov 30 2022
12 1024695

Manager - Export Merchandising

Rainco (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 16 2022 Wed Nov 30 2022
13 1024396

Executive - Export and Import

St Regis Packaging (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Nov 15 2022 Tue Nov 29 2022
14 1024322

Export Manager

Sakthi International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Nov 15 2022 Tue Nov 29 2022
15 1020683

Exports Sales and Marketing (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Plz refer the advertisement   Fri Nov 04 2022 Thu Dec 01 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk