# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 977794

Manager - Environment Health and Safety

North Sails

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 29 2022 Wed Jul 13 2022
2 977010

Aquaculturist / Trainee Aquaculturist

Deep Blue Sea Limited (DBS)

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 11 2022
3 975480

Fied Officer (Welikada)

Company name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 22 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
4 975326

Field Officer

Kandy Plantation Ltd (Giriulla)

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 21 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
5 974935

Estate Supervisor

KG Agri Grow (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 20 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
6 974898

Internships/ Agronomist / Horticulturist

R.H. & Eileen De Mel Trust

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 20 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
7 974830

Assistant Agriculture/Estate Manager

Nara Green Field Plantation (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 20 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
8 974661

Regional Monitoring & Evaluation Officer

IESC

Please refer the vacancy  Sat Jun 18 2022 Sat Jul 02 2022
9 973868

Senior Executive / Executive Quality Assurance

Ceylon Medical Industries (Group of Plastica International)

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 16 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
10 973704

Executive - Production

CBL Exports (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 16 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
11 973375

Accountant

Jia Moda (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 15 2022 Wed Jun 29 2022
12 973190

Executive Farm - Welimada Farm

Ceylon Global Food Farm (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 15 2022 Wed Jun 29 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk