# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 977810

Legal / Intern Assistant

SimpleBooks

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 29 2022 Wed Jul 13 2022
2 977780

Legal Officer

Environmental Foundation (Guarantee) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 29 2022 Wed Jul 13 2022
3 977749

Associate- Legal Support (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

For a UK based company in SL. 01 year experience in clients handling/ Documentation. Refer the advert.  Wed Jun 29 2022 Fri Jul 01 2022
4 975493

Immigration Counsellor

Platinum Consultancies

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 28 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
5 977090

Legal Officer

UB Finance Company Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
6 977089

Legal Officer

UB Finance Company Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
7 976902

Corporate Secretarial Associate

Chart Consultants (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
8 974888

Legal Officer - Full Time

Siripela Lands (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
9 976428

LLM / LLB Coordinator cum Lecturer

The Bristol Institute of Business Management (BIBM)

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
10 976323

Compliance Officer

NDB Investment Bank Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
11 975420

Legal Officer - Galle

T & D Associates (T&D)

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 21 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
12 975398

Legal Professional

C. Mathew & Co.

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 21 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
13 975321

Assistant Manager - Compliance & Risk (1)

DPMC Assetline Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the attachment.  Tue Jun 21 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
14 975270

Legal Apprentices - Intern

Comapany Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 21 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
15 975205

Conveyancer

Muve

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 21 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
16 974681

Senior Executive - Internal Audit (1)

Union Assurance PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Jun 18 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
17 974453

Senior Employment Law Attorney With Litigation Experience

John Wilson Partners

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 17 2022 Fri Jul 01 2022
18 974358

Assistant Manager-Legal

Anverally & Sons (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 17 2022 Fri Jul 01 2022
19 973791

Senior Legal Officer

Ernst & Young

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 16 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
20 972070

Legal Executive Assistant (1)

Softlogic Holdings PLC

Please refer to the advertisement  Wed Jun 15 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
21 973041

Senior Associates/Delivery Leads - KYC Operations (Fixed Term Contract) (5)

Acuity Knowledge Partners (formerly known as Moody's Analytics Knowledge Services)

Please refer the job advert.  Mon Jun 13 2022 Tue Jul 12 2022
22 972952

Analysts - KYC operations (Fixed Term Contract) (15)

Acuity Knowledge Partners (formerly known as Moody's Analytics Knowledge Services)

Please refer the job advert.  Mon Jun 13 2022 Tue Jul 12 2022
23 970713

Assistant Manager - Risk (1)

Fortude

Please refer the job advertisement.   Tue Jun 07 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
24 970253

Head of Legal (1)

Associated Motorways (Private) Limited

Please refer the advert  Sun Jun 05 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
25 969326

Trainee Legal Officer (1)

Just In Time Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement  Thu Jun 02 2022 Sat Jul 02 2022
26 968956

Executive - Legal (1)

Brandix Apparels

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 01 2022 Fri Jul 01 2022
27 968572

Legal Secretary (1)

JKH Property Group

Please refer the advert.   Tue May 31 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk