Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 859605

Agriculture Officer (Ambalanthota)

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Aug 02 2021 Opening Date: Mon Aug 02 2021 Mon Aug 16 2021 Closing Date: Mon Aug 16 2021
2. 859523

Tea Manager

Ranfer Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Aug 02 2021 Opening Date: Mon Aug 02 2021 Mon Aug 16 2021 Closing Date: Mon Aug 16 2021
3. 838561

Safety / EHS Coordinator - Saudi Arabia (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Negotiable | Please Refer Advert!  Mon Aug 02 2021 Opening Date: Mon Aug 02 2021 Tue Aug 31 2021 Closing Date: Tue Aug 31 2021
4. 859267

Field Officer

Projar Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 30 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jul 30 2021 Fri Aug 13 2021 Closing Date: Fri Aug 13 2021
5. 858839

Agribusiness Developer (Kiribathgoda Branch)

GPH Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 30 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jul 30 2021 Fri Aug 13 2021 Closing Date: Fri Aug 13 2021
6. 858637

QA Assistant / Junior Executive

Agri Deshiya (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 29 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jul 29 2021 Thu Aug 12 2021 Closing Date: Thu Aug 12 2021
7. 858534

Executive (Agriculture and Sourcing) / Quality Assurance Executive - Kurunegala

Tropical Health Food (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 29 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jul 29 2021 Thu Aug 12 2021 Closing Date: Thu Aug 12 2021
8. 857866

Supervisor (Rubber Plantation)

GW Plantations (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jul 27 2021 Opening Date: Tue Jul 27 2021 Tue Aug 10 2021 Closing Date: Tue Aug 10 2021
9. 857284

Enterprise Development Officer / Junior Enterprise Development Officer - Ipalogama Branch (Anuradhapura Region)

Berendina Micro Investments Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jul 26 2021 Opening Date: Mon Jul 26 2021 Mon Aug 09 2021 Closing Date: Mon Aug 09 2021
10. 857087

Research / Project Director / Research Officers (Projects)

Federation of Environmental Organizations - Sri Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Jul 24 2021 Opening Date: Sat Jul 24 2021 Sat Aug 07 2021 Closing Date: Sat Aug 07 2021
11. 856457

Estate Manager

Orient Plantation (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jul 21 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jul 21 2021 Wed Aug 04 2021 Closing Date: Wed Aug 04 2021
12. 856056

Agriculture Supervisor - Kuliyapitiya

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jul 20 2021 Opening Date: Tue Jul 20 2021 Tue Aug 03 2021 Closing Date: Tue Aug 03 2021
13. 855994

Area Manager (Kegalle Region)

Berendina Micro Investments Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jul 20 2021 Opening Date: Tue Jul 20 2021 Tue Aug 03 2021 Closing Date: Tue Aug 03 2021