# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 988246

Quality Control Assistant

Ceegreen Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Aug 08 2022 Mon Aug 15 2022
2 988172

Chemist (1)

Jobfactory

1-2 years of experience as chemist/QC in laboratory and manufacturing environment   Mon Aug 08 2022 Fri Aug 12 2022
3 987769

Senior Executive - Research & Development

CBL Group - Ratmalana

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Aug 05 2022 Fri Aug 19 2022
4 986984

R&D Assistant / Executive

Ceylon Polymer (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Aug 03 2022 Wed Aug 17 2022
5 986961

Research & Development Executive

Euroasia Agro Private Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Aug 03 2022 Wed Aug 17 2022
6 986678

SENIOR ANALYST ? TEXTILE LABORATORY (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Aug 02 2022 Wed Aug 31 2022
7 985757

Executive / Senior Executive - HR

SLIM

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jul 29 2022 Fri Aug 12 2022
8 985566

Chemist / Chemical Engineer

Al Etihad

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 28 2022 Thu Aug 11 2022
9 984700

Engineer - Systems / Engineer - Software & Data Science / Engineer - Network & Automation

Sri Lanka Technological Campus

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jul 26 2022 Tue Aug 09 2022
10 984624

Lab Assistant (Female)

Picasso Garment Repair Service (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jul 26 2022 Tue Aug 09 2022
11 984487

Laboratory Executive/ Laboratory Officer

Company name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jul 25 2022 Mon Aug 08 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk