Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 829654

Data Analytics Associate (1)

Eureka Technology Partners (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer advertisement  Tue May 18 2021 Opening Date: Tue May 18 2021 Fri May 21 2021 Closing Date: Fri May 21 2021
2. 840010

Regional Manager / Coordinating Officer (Female)

Monaro Group

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 17 2021 Opening Date: Mon May 17 2021 Mon May 31 2021 Closing Date: Mon May 31 2021
3. 839494

Executive - Administration, Investigation & Verification (1)

Expolanka Holdings PLC

Please refer the advert   Fri May 14 2021 Opening Date: Fri May 14 2021 Fri May 28 2021 Closing Date: Fri May 28 2021
4. 838458

Visiting Officer

Nawata Group

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 12 2021 Opening Date: Wed May 12 2021 Tue May 25 2021 Closing Date: Tue May 25 2021
5. 838664

Security Manager

Jafferjee Brothers Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 11 2021 Opening Date: Tue May 11 2021 Tue May 25 2021 Closing Date: Tue May 25 2021
6. 838379

Site Security Supervisor

Hyundai Engineering & Construction Co. Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 10 2021 Opening Date: Mon May 10 2021 Mon May 24 2021 Closing Date: Mon May 24 2021
7. 837406

Business Development Manager (1)

Sumathi Group

Please refer the advertisement.  Mon May 10 2021 Opening Date: Mon May 10 2021 Thu May 20 2021 Closing Date: Thu May 20 2021
8. 837386

Internal Security Officers (10)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 06 2021 Opening Date: Thu May 06 2021 Wed May 19 2021 Closing Date: Wed May 19 2021
9. 836806

Security Officers - Biyagama

Certis Lanka Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement.  Wed May 05 2021 Opening Date: Wed May 05 2021 Mon May 31 2021 Closing Date: Mon May 31 2021