(33) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1241392

Conveyancing

Muve

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jul 23 2024 Wed Jul 31 2024
2 1204684

Associate Director - Legal

Millennium IT ESP (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Tue Jul 23 2024 Tue Aug 06 2024
3 1243651

Junior Lawyer (1)

Jobfactory

Colombo   Mon Jul 22 2024 Sun Aug 04 2024
4 1243438

Assistant Manager - Legal

Dialog Finance PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jul 22 2024 Mon Aug 05 2024
5 1243412

Legal Officer (Tamil Speaking)

Asia Asset Finance PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jul 22 2024 Mon Aug 05 2024
6 1243383

Junior Legal Officer

Apogee International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jul 22 2024 Mon Aug 05 2024
7 1243342

Legal Intern (1)

D.Samson & Sons Ltd

Please refer advertisement  Mon Jul 22 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
8 1240189

Assistant Company Secretary (Finance & Leasing sector) (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Refer advert  Mon Jul 22 2024 Sun Jul 28 2024
9 1242992

Manager/ Senior Manager - Legal (Head Office)

Fintrex Finance Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jul 19 2024 Fri Aug 02 2024
10 1242710

Legal Assistant

Sinopec Energy Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jul 19 2024 Fri Aug 02 2024
11 1242643

Head of Legal

MSL Management Systems (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jul 19 2024 Fri Aug 02 2024
12 1242328

Compliance Officer

SC Securities (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 18 2024 Thu Aug 01 2024
13 1242291

Paralegal

JRT Solutions Private Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 18 2024 Thu Aug 01 2024
14 1242280

Senior Project Manager

ALUFIX Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 18 2024 Thu Aug 01 2024
15 1242160

Associate

Ironwood Legal Solutions

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 18 2024 Thu Aug 01 2024
16 1242155

In-house Legal Counsel

Invictus Law

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 18 2024 Thu Aug 01 2024
17 1225420

Court Clerk / Legal Typist (1)

LOLC Holdings PLC

Please refer the attached advert.  Thu Jul 18 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
18 1241629

Legal Officer - ICCSSL/ Property/ Contracts

Oscar Wylee

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jul 17 2024 Wed Jul 31 2024
19 1241512

Intern - Group Human Resource Operations (Battaramulla) (1)

MAS Capital

As per the attachment  Wed Jul 17 2024 Wed Jul 24 2024
20 1241455

Associate

Tiruchelvam Associates

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jul 17 2024 Wed Jul 24 2024
21 1240951

Analysts - KYC Operations (Fixed term contract) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Graduates with a master?s or bachelor?s degree in finance or law   Tue Jul 16 2024 Tue Jul 30 2024
22 1240521

Executive - Litigation (Galle) (1)

Sunshine Holdings PLC

Please refer to the advertisement   Mon Jul 15 2024 Thu Aug 15 2024
23 1240501

Manager Legal

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jul 15 2024 Mon Jul 29 2024
24 1240448

Junior Executive/Executive-Company Secretarial (1)

Softlogic Holdings PLC

Please see the advert for more details  Mon Jul 15 2024 Sun Jul 28 2024
25 1239713

Assistant Manager - Corporate Secretarial (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer to the job advertisement.  Fri Jul 12 2024 Sun Sep 01 2024
26 1239534

Legal Eagle

Atlas Labs

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 11 2024 Thu Jul 25 2024
27 1239527

Intellectual Property Officer

Atlas Labs

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 11 2024 Thu Jul 25 2024
28 1239464

Senior Lawyer

Atlas Labs

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 11 2024 Thu Jul 25 2024
29 1239189

Manager - Legal and Corporate Affairs

Gamma Pizzakraft Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 11 2024 Thu Jul 25 2024
30 1239083

Legal Assistant & Interns

Top Solution

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 11 2024 Thu Jul 25 2024
31 1238833

Legal Officer

Trillium

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jul 10 2024 Wed Jul 24 2024
32 1238747

Group Investigation Officer

Ceylon Steel Corporation Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jul 10 2024 Wed Jul 24 2024
33 1238527

Lecturer / Assistant Lecturer - IT (Full Time)

ESOFT Metro Campus (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jul 10 2024 Wed Jul 24 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk