(18) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1206508

Bioinformatician

Sri Lanka Institute of Biotechnology (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
2 1206488

Lab Manager

Sri Lanka Institute of Biotechnology (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
3 1206473

Manager Research & Development (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

FMCG Industry  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
4 1206401

Research Assistant - Bioinformatics

Sri Lanka Institute of Biotechnology (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
5 1206400

Lab Technician

Sri Lanka Institute of Biotechnology (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
6 1206033

Lab Assistant

Micronet Global Services (Pvt) Ltd

Urgent Requirement !!!  Tue Apr 16 2024 Wed Apr 24 2024
7 1205874

Head of Laboratory

Cocotana Coconut Products

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 15 2024 Mon Apr 29 2024
8 1205819

Laboratory Operator (1)

Lion Brewery (Ceylon) PLC

Please refer the job advert.  Mon Apr 15 2024 Mon Apr 22 2024
9 1205700

Assistant Manager - QA (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Sun Apr 14 2024 Sat Apr 20 2024
10 1204927

Quality Assurance Executive

Paradise Toys (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Apr 09 2024 Tue Apr 23 2024
11 1193150

Manager - Research and Development (1)

Sunshine Consumer Lanka Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Tue Apr 09 2024 Fri May 10 2024
12 1204581

Research Executive / Senior Research Executive

Decrypt Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 08 2024 Mon Apr 22 2024
13 1204542

Trainee Research Assistant

St. Anthony's Hardware (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 08 2024 Mon Apr 22 2024
14 1204189

Environmental Officer cum Laboratory Analyst (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Mon Apr 08 2024 Tue Apr 30 2024
15 1204115

Executive - R & D (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the advert.  Sat Apr 06 2024 Wed Apr 24 2024
16 1203839

Research Assistant

Company name withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Apr 05 2024 Fri Apr 19 2024
17 1202568

Graduates and undergraduates - Polymer Technology (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the job advert   Tue Apr 02 2024 Sat May 11 2024
18 1200412

Executive - Project Management (1)

MAS KREEDA

Click on the vacancy image to apply   Wed Mar 27 2024 Tue Apr 30 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk