(18) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1221169

Sustainability Executive (Colombo)

Wijeya Newspapers Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 22 2024 Wed Jun 05 2024
2 1220504

Production Assistant - Maintenance (2)

Browns Investments PLC

Please refer the attachment  Tue May 21 2024 Fri May 31 2024
3 1220297

Assistant Manager - Monaragala

Star Agri Businesses Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 21 2024 Tue Jun 04 2024
4 1220190

Assessment of the Social, Environmental, and Technical Feasibility

Tetra Tech

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 21 2024 Tue Jun 04 2024
5 1220187

Senior Project Officer

Federation of Environmental Organizations (FEO)

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 21 2024 Tue Jun 04 2024
6 1220181

Assessment of the Climate Vulnerability of Smallholder Farmers

Tetra Tech

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 21 2024 Tue Jun 04 2024
7 1219964

Internship Environment, Social and Governance (ESG) (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Refer advert  Mon May 20 2024 Fri May 31 2024
8 1219960

Associates Climate Change and Decarbonization (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Refer advert  Mon May 20 2024 Fri May 31 2024
9 1219622

Intern, Health, Safety & Environment

Cinnamon Hotel Management Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon May 20 2024 Fri Jun 07 2024
10 1218841

Head of Florist/ Senior Florist (1)

Kapruka Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Mon May 20 2024 Thu Jun 20 2024
11 1219157

Deputy General Manager - Tea (Fertilizer) (1)

Browns Investments PLC

Please refer the attachment  Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 31 2024
12 1219061

Production Supervisor

RMC Ceylon (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 31 2024
13 1218976

Estate / Project Supervisor

Serendib Super Food (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 31 2024
14 1218044

Center Manager

Diamond Spices Processing Center

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 15 2024 Wed May 29 2024
15 1217504

Estate Manager

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 14 2024 Tue May 28 2024
16 1217318

Estate Supervisor

Lanka Spice (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 14 2024 Tue May 28 2024
17 1216687

Agriculture Supervisor

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Mon May 13 2024 Mon May 27 2024
18 1216248

Trainee Accounts Executive (1)

Informatics Group of Companies

Please refer the advert.  Fri May 10 2024 Fri May 31 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk