(25) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1220967

Fashion Designer - Men's Wear (1)

Long Island Clothing Company ( Pvt) Limited

Please refer the Job advert  Wed May 22 2024 Wed May 29 2024
2 1220908

Key accounts manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Wed May 22 2024 Thu Jun 06 2024
3 1220902

Marketing Manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Wed May 22 2024 Thu Jun 06 2024
4 1220890

Manager - Modern Trade (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Wed May 22 2024 Thu Jun 06 2024
5 1220388

Secretary / Coordinator - Female

CoCo Green (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 21 2024 Tue Jun 04 2024
6 1220302

Manager - Modern Trade (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Tue May 21 2024 Thu May 30 2024
7 1219869

Content Creator - Presenter (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to hello@fox914.com  Mon May 20 2024 Tue Jul 02 2024
8 1219587

Hair Dressers

Alpha Glory Pvt Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon May 20 2024 Mon Jun 03 2024
9 1219516

Assistant Manager - Fashion Designing (1)

Timex Garments (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the advertisement.  Mon May 20 2024 Sun Jun 02 2024
10 1219372

Designer

Greens Flower

Please refer the vacancy  Sat May 18 2024 Sat Jun 01 2024
11 1219062

Fashion Model

Leema Embroidery

Please refer the vacancy  Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 31 2024
12 1218490

Senior Fashion Merchandiser

NK Ventures (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu May 16 2024 Thu May 30 2024
13 1218196

Senior Beauticians / Senior Skin Therapist / Ayurveda/Spa Therapist

Christell Skin Clinic

Please refer the vacancy  Thu May 16 2024 Thu May 30 2024
14 1217847

Fashion Merchandising (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisment  Wed May 15 2024 Tue May 28 2024
15 1217757

Beauty Therapists

360 Wellness Center (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 15 2024 Wed May 29 2024
16 1217530

Stylist & E - Commerce Specialist (1)

Odel PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Tue May 14 2024 Fri May 31 2024
17 1216723

Designer - Womenswear (1)

Vogue Tex (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 13 2024 Mon May 27 2024
18 1216067

Marketing Manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Fri May 10 2024 Thu May 30 2024
19 1216063

Key accounts manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Fri May 10 2024 Thu May 30 2024
20 1215034

Fashion Stylist (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement.  Fri May 10 2024 Tue May 28 2024
21 1212793

Marketing Executive (2)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Thu May 02 2024 Mon Jul 01 2024
22 1212640

Key accounts manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Thu May 02 2024 Thu May 30 2024
23 1211191

Intern Product Development (1)

MAS Active

Please Click on the advertisement  Mon Apr 29 2024 Mon Mar 31 2025
24 1200776

Intern Product Development (1)

MAS Active

Click on the advertisement  Thu Mar 28 2024 Sun Apr 06 2025
25 1200686

Digital Creator (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Wed Mar 27 2024 Fri May 31 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk