(19) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1243344

Graphic Designer (1)

D.Samson & Sons Ltd

Please refer advertisement  Mon Jul 22 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
2 1242649

Executive - Visual Merchandising (1)

NOLIMIT

Please refer to the job advertisement.  Fri Jul 19 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
3 1242467

Pharmacist

Melsta Hospitals Ragama

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jul 19 2024 Fri Aug 02 2024
4 1242202

Sales Executives vogue (1)

R.M.D Consultants (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement for more details   Thu Jul 18 2024 Thu Aug 01 2024
5 1242166

Junior Fashion Designer

Orient Design (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 18 2024 Thu Aug 01 2024
6 1241838

Salon Manager

NailSpa (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jul 17 2024 Wed Jul 31 2024
7 1235190

Graphic Designer (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisment.  Mon Jul 15 2024 Sun Jul 28 2024
8 1239700

Events Executive (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Fri Jul 12 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
9 1239604

Manager - Modern Trade (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Fri Jul 12 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
10 1239599

Marketing Manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Fri Jul 12 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
11 1239595

Key accounts manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Fri Jul 12 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
12 1239308

Hair Dresser and Beautician

Mosh

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 11 2024 Thu Jul 25 2024
13 1238997

Outlet Manager (1)

R.M.D Consultants (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement for more details   Thu Jul 11 2024 Thu Jul 25 2024
14 1236238

Fashion Stylist (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement.  Mon Jul 08 2024 Sun Jul 28 2024
15 1235183

Senior Fashion Designer - Women's wear (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisment.  Mon Jul 08 2024 Sun Jul 28 2024
16 1235378

Senior Designer (1)

Brandix Knit - Welisara

Please refer the advert   Tue Jul 02 2024 Fri Aug 02 2024
17 1235188

Head of Fashion Designer (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement.  Tue Jul 02 2024 Sun Jul 28 2024
18 1211191

Intern Product Development (1)

MAS Active

Please Click on the advertisement  Mon Apr 29 2024 Mon Mar 31 2025
19 1200776

Intern Product Development (1)

MAS Active

Click on the advertisement  Thu Mar 28 2024 Sun Apr 06 2025
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk