Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 886318

Senior Hairdresser & Junior Hairdresser

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 25 2021 Opening Date: Mon Oct 25 2021 Mon Nov 08 2021 Closing Date: Mon Nov 08 2021
2. 876043

Assistant Brand Manager (Female) (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Rs. 130,000 ++ | Please Refer Advert!  Mon Oct 25 2021 Opening Date: Mon Oct 25 2021 Sun Oct 31 2021 Closing Date: Sun Oct 31 2021
3. 885561

Senior Fashion Designers (2)

NOLIMIT

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 22 2021 Opening Date: Fri Oct 22 2021 Fri Oct 29 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 29 2021
4. 885356

Fashion Stylist (1)

NOLIMIT

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 22 2021 Opening Date: Fri Oct 22 2021 Fri Oct 29 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 29 2021
5. 885336

Fashion Stylist (1)

NOLIMIT

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 22 2021 Opening Date: Fri Oct 22 2021 Fri Oct 29 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 29 2021
6. 884491

Fashion Designer

Mackly Store

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 21 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 21 2021 Thu Nov 04 2021 Closing Date: Thu Nov 04 2021
7. 879779

Graphic Designer (1)

Imperial Institute of Higher Education

Please find the advertisement   Thu Oct 07 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 07 2021 Fri Oct 29 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 29 2021
8. 857123

Fashion Designer - Men's Wear (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 07 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 07 2021 Sat Oct 30 2021 Closing Date: Sat Oct 30 2021
9. 875493

Fashion Designer - Menswear (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per the attachment #Dcirecruitment  Fri Sep 24 2021 Opening Date: Fri Sep 24 2021 Fri Oct 29 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 29 2021
10. 862316

ASST. BRAND MANAGER (MALE/FEMALE) (2)

Maritime International Limited

Our client Sri Lanka's first example of single Company, focusing on retail fashion trade is looking for a dynamic Asst. Brand Manager with Innovative ideas ....  Tue Aug 10 2021 Opening Date: Tue Aug 10 2021 Fri Oct 29 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 29 2021