# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1004805

Import & Export Executive

H. E. Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Sep 23 2022 Fri Oct 07 2022
2 1004553

Export Documentation Executive / Trainee (Sea Freight)

United Logistics Colombo (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Sep 23 2022 Fri Oct 07 2022
3 1004551

Import / Export Documentation Executives - Customer Service Executives

Smart Marine Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Sep 23 2022 Thu Oct 06 2022
4 1004502

Shipping Assistant

Prima Group

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Sep 23 2022 Thu Oct 06 2022
5 1003824

Assistant Manager - Business Development (Export Market for Organic Food & Beverage Products) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum 3 years experience in promoting organic Agro-value added products or related products sales to international markets, preferably in Europe, USA, A ....  Wed Sep 21 2022 Wed Oct 05 2022
6 1003761

Head of Export Business Development

Comapany Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Sep 21 2022 Wed Oct 05 2022
7 1002994

Analyst (Customer Service & Planning) / Analyst (Documentation Management) / Senior Analyst (Warehouse Operation)

APL Logistics

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Sep 20 2022 Tue Oct 04 2022
8 1002607

Executive - Imports Operations (1)

David Pieris Motor Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Sep 19 2022 Mon Sep 26 2022
9 1001483

Executive - Export Logistics & Shipping (1)

Lion Brewery (Ceylon) PLC

Please refer the job advert  Thu Sep 15 2022 Sun Sep 25 2022
10 1000703

Senior Executive (Senior Associate) - Sea Freight Imports

DSV Pership (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Sep 14 2022 Wed Sep 28 2022
11 1000699

Export Coordinator

Authentic Ceylon Products (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Sep 14 2022 Wed Sep 28 2022
12 1000223

Senior Executive - Export

Hettigoda Group

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Sep 13 2022 Tue Sep 27 2022
13 999856

Imports cum Procurement Executive

RTT Group

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Sep 12 2022 Mon Sep 26 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk