(18) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1159941

Unit Manager - Mobile Technology (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advert  Mon Dec 11 2023 Mon Dec 25 2023
2 1158932

Engineers and Senior Engineers

Thakshana Technologies (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Dec 11 2023 Thu Dec 21 2023
3 1159482

Executive - International Roaming

Mobitel (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Dec 08 2023 Fri Dec 15 2023
4 1159477

Software Engineer

Mobitel (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Dec 08 2023 Fri Dec 15 2023
5 1158873

IT Technicians (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Please refer the vacancy   Thu Dec 07 2023 Sun Dec 31 2023
6 1158042

Technical Officer / Telecom Technician

PACS Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Dec 05 2023 Tue Dec 19 2023
7 1157828

Site Engineer / Coordinator

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Dec 05 2023 Tue Dec 19 2023
8 1157757

Solution Manager

ZTE Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Dec 05 2023 Tue Dec 12 2023
9 1157735

Head of Acquiring

SDB Bank

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Dec 05 2023 Tue Dec 19 2023
10 1157731

Head of Acquiring

SDB Bank

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Dec 05 2023 Tue Dec 19 2023
11 1157723

Head of Acquiring

SDB Bank

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Dec 05 2023 Tue Dec 19 2023
12 1157717

Head of Digital Banking

SDB Bank

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Dec 05 2023 Tue Dec 19 2023
13 1156380

Technician

SBS.com Office Automation (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Nov 30 2023 Thu Dec 14 2023
14 1156161

Project Manager

NMI Group of Companies

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Nov 30 2023 Thu Dec 14 2023
15 1154907

Operational Support System Engineer - Mobile Networks

Uexplus

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 27 2023 Mon Dec 11 2023
16 1154899

Chief Data Officer

SDB bank

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 27 2023 Mon Dec 11 2023
17 1152825

NOC Engineer (1)

Exetel Communications (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 21 2023 Fri Dec 15 2023
18 1152822

Level II Network Support Engineer (1)

Exetel Communications (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Tue Nov 21 2023 Fri Dec 15 2023
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Savidya   076 931 1121
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk