(28) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1159995

Legal Assistant (1)

KDG GLOBAL

Pls refer attached advert...  Mon Dec 11 2023 Sun Dec 24 2023
2 1159619

Manager / Assistant Manager - Legal (1)

DPMC Assetline Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the attachment.   Fri Dec 08 2023 Fri Dec 15 2023
3 1159604

Chief Legal Officer (1)

Jobfactory

Location-Colombo   Fri Dec 08 2023 Sun Dec 24 2023
4 1158969

Assistant - Legal Department (1)

Senok Trade Combine Limited

Refer the advertisement for more information.  Thu Dec 07 2023 Fri Dec 22 2023
5 1158966

Manager - Legal (1)

Senok Trade Combine Limited

Refer the advertisement for more information.  Thu Dec 07 2023 Fri Dec 22 2023
6 1158941

Legal Officer (1)

Senok Trade Combine Limited

Refer the advertisement for more information.  Thu Dec 07 2023 Fri Dec 22 2023
7 1158693

Legal Research Officer

Dacoll (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Dec 07 2023 Thu Dec 21 2023
8 1158619

Legal Officer

Prime Group

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Dec 06 2023 Wed Dec 20 2023
9 1158462

Lawyer & Conveyancer

Guardian Real Estate (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Dec 06 2023 Wed Dec 20 2023
10 1158461

Director Legal

Securities and Exchange Commission of Sri Lanka

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Dec 06 2023 Wed Dec 20 2023
11 1158168

Assistant / Manager Legal (Real Estate Industry) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Attorney at Law with 8 to 10 years post qualified experience and proven track record in a similar capacity, Prior experience in a Lands, Real Estate Compa ....  Tue Dec 05 2023 Tue Dec 19 2023
12 1157527

Employment Legal Head

BEN Holdings Private Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Dec 04 2023 Mon Dec 18 2023
13 1157370

Legal Officer

Sanasa General Insurance Company Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Dec 04 2023 Mon Dec 18 2023
14 1157351

Legal Manager

BEN Holdings Private Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Dec 04 2023 Mon Dec 18 2023
15 1157232

Junior Legal Officer

360 Corporate Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Dec 04 2023 Mon Dec 18 2023
16 1156297

Assistant General Manager - Legal

State Mortgage & Investment Bank

Please refer the vacancy  Sun Dec 03 2023 Sun Dec 17 2023
17 1156636

Company Secretary

R.M.D Consultants (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Vacancy   Fri Dec 01 2023 Fri Dec 15 2023
18 1155271

Junior Attorney-at-Law

De Livera Associates

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Dec 01 2023 Fri Dec 15 2023
19 1156484

Assistant Manager - HR (Compensation, Benefits and Performance Management) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 4 years of experience in HR, with at least 2 years of experience in a supervisory or managerial role   Thu Nov 30 2023 Thu Dec 14 2023
20 1156390

Junior Lawyer

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Nov 30 2023 Thu Dec 14 2023
21 1156001

Senior Manager - Legal

Global Rubber Industries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 29 2023 Wed Dec 13 2023
22 1155770

Legal Officer - Borella

Orient Finance PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 29 2023 Wed Dec 13 2023
23 1155601

Legal Officer and Counsel

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Nov 28 2023 Tue Dec 12 2023
24 1155065

Compliance Manager

The Colombo Lotus Tower

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 27 2023 Mon Dec 11 2023
25 1155041

Associate - Conveyancing Division

Tiruchelvam Associates

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 27 2023 Mon Dec 11 2023
26 1155032

Legal Associate

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 27 2023 Mon Dec 11 2023
27 1154662

Executive - Industrial Relations / Attorney-at-law

Hayleys Group

Join the World of Hayleys.  Mon Nov 27 2023 Mon Dec 11 2023
28 1146796

Assistant Manager - Litigation (1)

Sunshine Holdings PLC

Please refer to the advertisement.   Mon Nov 06 2023 Sat Dec 30 2023
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Savidya   076 931 1121
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk