(29) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1206597

Legal Assistant

Simplebooks (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
2 1206453

Legal Assistant

Velox Consultants (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
3 1206435

Legal & Compliance Officer (1)

United Motors Lanka PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed Apr 24 2024
4 1206273

Junior Lawyer

Ace Legal Services

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Apr 16 2024 Tue Apr 30 2024
5 1206050

Legal Assistant

Intrinna Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Apr 16 2024 Tue Apr 30 2024
6 1205833

Legal Officer (1)

Softlogic Holdings PLC

Please see the advert for more details  Mon Apr 15 2024 Sun Apr 21 2024
7 1205830

Legal Officer

Lanka Jathika Sarvodaya Shramadana Sangamaya (Inc.)

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 15 2024 Mon Apr 29 2024
8 1205313

Conveyancers

Muve

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 10 2024 Wed Apr 24 2024
9 1205253

Assistant Manager Legal (Conveyancing & Commercial Contracts)

Company name withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 10 2024 Wed Apr 24 2024
10 1205234

Legal Officer

G. Muthumala Motor Stores Colombo (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 10 2024 Wed Apr 24 2024
11 1205129

Family Law - Paralegal & Legal Assistants

S A Thomson Consulting

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 10 2024 Wed Apr 24 2024
12 1200908

Legal Eagle

Atlas Labs

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 10 2024 Thu Apr 18 2024
13 1200902

Intellectual Property Officer

Atlas Labs

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 10 2024 Thu Apr 18 2024
14 1204946

Legal Officer - Taxation

D.P.R. Consultants (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Apr 09 2024 Tue Apr 23 2024
15 1204692

Legal Officer

Analytical Instruments (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Apr 09 2024 Tue Apr 23 2024
16 1204684

Associate Director - Legal

Millennium IT ESP (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Tue Apr 09 2024 Tue Apr 23 2024
17 1204465

Legal Processing Associate

Tellida (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 08 2024 Mon Apr 22 2024
18 1204332

Junior Lawyers / Apprentices (Female)

Dias & Dias Associates

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 08 2024 Mon Apr 22 2024
19 1204092

Executive - Group Corporate Affairs

George Steuart & Company Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Sat Apr 06 2024 Sat Apr 20 2024
20 1203928

Attorneys-At-Law (Part Time)

House of Fashions

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Apr 05 2024 Fri Apr 19 2024
21 1203863

Executives / Assistant Managers & Managers

Ernst & Young

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Apr 05 2024 Fri Apr 19 2024
22 1203547

Legal Officer

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Apr 05 2024 Fri Apr 19 2024
23 1172731

Assistant Manager - Litigation - Galle (1)

Sunshine Holdings PLC

Please refer to the advertisement  Fri Apr 05 2024 Sun May 05 2024
24 1203496

Regulatory Compliance and Affairs Officer (1)

Allianz Insurance Lanka Limited

pls refer the advert  Thu Apr 04 2024 Thu Apr 18 2024
25 1203126

Assistant Manager - Legal (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the job advertisement.  Thu Apr 04 2024 Fri Apr 19 2024
26 1202920

Social Media Presenter

Aviha Group

"Social Media Presenter - HR, Labour Law & Employee Wellbeing"   Wed Apr 03 2024 Wed Apr 17 2024
27 1202720

Legal Secretary / PA - Work Remotely From Home

IM Solicitors

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 03 2024 Wed Apr 17 2024
28 1198145

Intern - Legal (1)

Fortude

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Mar 21 2024 Sun Apr 21 2024
29 1193598

Executive - Legal (1)

Brandix Center - Colombo 03

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Mar 11 2024 Fri May 10 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk