Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 837406

Business Development Manager (1)

Sumathi Group

Please refer the advertisement.  Mon May 10 2021 Opening Date: Mon May 10 2021 Thu May 20 2021 Closing Date: Thu May 20 2021
2. 829654

Data Analytics Associate (1)

Eureka Technology Partners (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer advertisement  Mon May 10 2021 Opening Date: Mon May 10 2021 Fri May 21 2021 Closing Date: Fri May 21 2021
3. 837386

Internal Security Officers (10)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 06 2021 Opening Date: Thu May 06 2021 Wed May 19 2021 Closing Date: Wed May 19 2021
4. 836806

Security Officers - Biyagama

Certis Lanka Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement.  Wed May 05 2021 Opening Date: Wed May 05 2021 Mon May 31 2021 Closing Date: Mon May 31 2021
5. 834508

Loss Prevention Officer

Hellmann MAS Supply Chain (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Apr 28 2021 Opening Date: Wed Apr 28 2021 Wed May 12 2021 Closing Date: Wed May 12 2021
6. 833951

Security Guard (1)

Jobfactory

Urgent vacancy in Qatar  Tue Apr 27 2021 Opening Date: Tue Apr 27 2021 Tue May 11 2021 Closing Date: Tue May 11 2021