Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 900794

Range Managers

Watchguard Group

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 29 2021 Opening Date: Mon Nov 29 2021 Mon Dec 13 2021 Closing Date: Mon Dec 13 2021
2. 899488

Security Manager

NDC Exports (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 25 2021 Opening Date: Thu Nov 25 2021 Thu Dec 09 2021 Closing Date: Thu Dec 09 2021
3. 899476

Facility Protection Officer

Transnational Security Solutions Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 25 2021 Opening Date: Thu Nov 25 2021 Thu Dec 09 2021 Closing Date: Thu Dec 09 2021
4. 898827

Visiting Security Officer

Octagon Force (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 24 2021 Opening Date: Wed Nov 24 2021 Wed Dec 08 2021 Closing Date: Wed Dec 08 2021
5. 897989

Visiting Officer / Night Visiting Officer

Monaro Security Services

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 22 2021 Opening Date: Mon Nov 22 2021 Mon Dec 06 2021 Closing Date: Mon Dec 06 2021
6. 896975

Assistant Manager - Security

PVR Lanka Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 19 2021 Opening Date: Fri Nov 19 2021 Fri Dec 03 2021 Closing Date: Fri Dec 03 2021
7. 896419

Group Investigation Officer

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 17 2021 Opening Date: Wed Nov 17 2021 Wed Dec 01 2021 Closing Date: Wed Dec 01 2021
8. 895762

Security Manager

Vivanta Colombo Airport Garden

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 16 2021 Opening Date: Tue Nov 16 2021 Tue Nov 30 2021 Closing Date: Tue Nov 30 2021