(8) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1224787

Croupier - In charge of a Gaming Table (Male / Female)

Casino Marina

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 17 2024 Mon Jun 17 2024
2 1229643

Cricket Coach (Full Time)

British School

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 14 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
3 1229389

Fitness Trainer

One Galle Face

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 14 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
4 1229185

Spa Therapist - Balapitiya (1)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer the advert.  Fri Jun 14 2024 Sun Jul 14 2024
5 1228592

Spa Attendant (1)

CINNAMON LIFE INTEGRATED RESORT

Please refer the advert!  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
6 1225974

Sports Coordinator

ILMA International Girl's College

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 06 2024 Thu Jun 20 2024
7 1225204

Head Coach - Cricket / Junior Coach - Cricket / Assistant Coaches - Senior / Junior (Kandy)

Kingswood College - Kandy

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 04 2024 Tue Jun 18 2024
8 1212800

Marketing Executive (2)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Thu May 02 2024 Mon Jul 01 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk